Welcome to the news and events page.  Check out all of our upcoming news and events listed below:


COVID-19

Dear Valued Clients and Friends,

 

Along with you, Ad Specialty is navigating and responding to the challenges and impacts from COVID-19. We are monitoring the situation closely and are following guidelines set forth by the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) and other health organizations to keep our employees and clients safe and healthy.

 

As of March 23, we will be working remotely. The showroom is closed, and the office will only be open for mail and deliveries. Clients may still contact us through various remote channels such as email, phone, text, or social media.

 

We are doing everything possible to maintain our highest level of uninterrupted customer service, in order to support you and meet your needs during this difficult time. Your promotional consultants are engaging top suppliers to bring you innovative and beneficial products, minimize lead times when possible, and keep your endeavors moving forward.

 

Visit us on Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn for the latest updates and let us know if you’d like to hold a video presentation to discuss new and marketable products to keep your brand top of mind.

 

We will continue to update you should anything change in our operations. Just as we are doing, we hope that you, your staff, and families consider taking all advised precautions to see us through these challenging times.

 

Thank you for your continued support and all the best to you.

 

Diana Morrison, Owner

diana@adspecialtyservices.com

 

Promotional Consultants

Jade Aaron | jade@adspecialtyservices.com

Laura Celaya | laura@adspecialtyservices.com

Liz Peschcock | liz@adspecialtyservices.com

Florence Slatinsky | florence@adspecialtyservices.com

Mike Wills | mike@adspecialtyservices.com

 

Internal Team

Gina Caraviello

Elizabeth Davis

Emily Kurilla

Cori Sessions

 

If you don’t have a dedicated promotional consultant please email quotes@adspecialtyservices.com

912.920.4901

adspecialtyservices.com