Our Team

Meet the Friendly Ad Specialty Team

Promotional Advertising Products Savannah

Ad Specialty was founded in Savannah, Georgia by Diana Morrison and has been family owned and operated since 1988.

Diana Morrison, President Advertising Specialty Services Savannah GA

Diana Morrison

diana@adspecialtyservices.com

As the Founder and President of Ad Specialty, Diana enjoys sharing her expertise to help her customers become more successful.

From the humble beginnings of running a business out of the trunk of her car, Diana grew her operation to include a great team of talent, cutting edge facility and state-of-the-art showroom.  The promotional product showroom, built in 2004, allows clients of all sizes, industries and budgets to experience all the products and services the Ad Specialty team has to offer.

Diana enjoys speaking to educate groups and clients  on her “SMART Marketing” practices.  Successful marketing lessons include sharing tips to becoming more visible, customer service savvy, effective in tradeshows and profitable while supporting your brand.

Along with her business responsibilities, civic engagement is an important part of her activities.  Diana stays plugged into her community through leadership participation in organizations which support a culture that creates strong business practices, a healthy workforce, ethical commerce, and help for those in need.

 

 

Cori Sessions VP of Operations Since 1998

Cori Sessions
VP of Operations Since 1998

cori@adspecialtyservices.com

 

Jade Rowland Advertising Specialties Promotional Products

Jade Rowland
Promotional Consultant Since 2011

jade@adspecialtyservices.com

Mike Wills 
Promotional Consultant Since 200

Mike Wills
Promotional Consultant Since 2006

mike@adspecialtyservices.com

 

Laura Celaya
Promotional Consultant Since 2014

laura@adspecialtyservices.com

 

Florence Slatinsky 
Promotional Consultant Since 2008

Florence Slatinsky
Promotional Consultant Since 2008

florence@adspecialtyservices.com

 

Elizabeth Peschock
Promotional Consultant Since 2019

liz@adspecialtyservices.com

 

Ansley White Promotional Consultant Since 2015

Elizabeth Davis
Business Manager Since 2015

accounting@adspecialtyservices.com

 

Emily Kurilla
Office Manager Since 2018

emily@adspecialtyservices.com

 

Gina Caraviello
Sales Support Since 2019

salessupport@adspecialtyservices.com